Lil Nas X’s Leaked Album Tracklist Shows Jack Harlow, Miley Cyrus, Sam Smith Features
NEWARK, NEW JERSEY - AUGUST 26: Lil Nas X attends the 2019 MTV Video Music Awards at Prudential Center on August 26, 2019 in Newark, New Jersey. (Photo by Dimitrios Kambouris/Getty Images)

The tracklist for Lil Nas X’s album has leaked.

The 16 track album will have features from Jack Harlow, Sam Smith and Miley Cyrus.

Sam is on a song called Empathy.

Miley is on a song called Am I Dreaming. This is Nas’s second time receiving help from the Cyrus family. Dad, Billy, is on Nas’s Old Town Road.

No release date has been given for the debut album titled, Montero. 

Back in June Nas dropped a ‘Marvel-inspired’ trailer to promote the upcoming album.