Doja Cat Announces New Album “Planet Her” Ft. the Weeknd, Ariana Grande, SZA, More
LOS ANGELES, CALIFORNIA - NOVEMBER 22: In this image released on November 22, Doja Cat performs onstage for the 2020 American Music Awards at Microsoft Theater on November 22, 2020 in Los Angeles, California. (Photo by Kevin Winter/Getty Images for dcp)

Doja Cat is gearing up for her third studio album, “Planet Her.” The “Kiss Me More” rapper/singer enlisted several artists to be a part of the new album.

“Planet Her” is a 14-track album, which Doja describes as more “consistent” than her breakthrough album. She says the new album will be like her “Hot Pink” album where all of the songs were sonically different.

“Planet Her,” will feature Ariana Grande on “I Don’t Do Drugs”, The Weeknd on “You Right”, Young Thug on “Pay Day”, J.I.D on “Options” and, of course, SZA on “Kiss Me More.”

“Planet Her” is set to be released on June 25th.

Which collaboration song are you most excited to hear from Doja Cat?